Editor Erik Martin emartin@aimmediamidwest.com
(937) 569.4312

Reporter Carol Marsh cmarsh@aimmediamidwest.com
(937) 569.4315

Reporter Meladi Brewer mbrewer@aimmediamidwest.com
(937) 569.0055

Advertising Manager Christine Randall
crandall@aimmediamidwest.com
947.569.4303

Sales Representative Candy Helm
chelm@aimmediamidwest.com
937.569.4307

Sales Representative Louanna Gwinn
lgwinn@aimmediamidwest.com
937.569.0069

Sales Representative Bill Bixler
wbixler@aimmediamidwest.com
937.569.4309

Sales Representative Jim Holland
jholland@aimmediamidwest.com
937.569.4311

Sales Representative Annette Sanders
asanders@aimmediamidwest.com
937.569.0266

Customer Service Representative Teresa Ketring
tketring@aimmediamidwest.com
937.569.4301

Customer Service Representative Diana Sleppy
dsleppy@aimmediamidwest.com
937.569.4302

Distribution Manager Lori Denniston
ldenniston@aimmediamidwest.com
937. 569.4340